Committee and AGM

2016 – 2018 Club Taree Golf Management Committee

ChairMorgan Stewart
Club CaptainGraham Gibson
Vice CaptainTodd Watkin
Secretary/TreasurerRoss Aley
Women's RepresentativeRosemary Brinkman
Men's RepresentativeBruce Walker


Club Taree Golf Management Committee Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting for Club Taree Golf Management Committee will be held Wednesday 13th March 2019 at 6pm in the Grevillea Room at Club Taree.


The full agenda will be available on registration on the night together with reports from the Chair, Captain and Treasurer.


Note that 2019 is not an election year.


If you would like a copy of the agenda or any of the reports prior to the meeting please contact Secretary Ross Aley on 6557 0867 or


2017 Club Taree Golf Survey

In July 2017, 160 Golf members took part in a survey designed to assist the Golf Management Committee in making informed decisions about the golfing program and about improving the golfing experience at the club generally. Click the link below to read the survey.

Club Taree Survey Summary – 31 7 17 FINAL

The Golf Management Committee responded to many of the questions asked through the survey. Click the link below to read the survey questions and responses.

Members Survey 2017 – Responses